Important maintenance note to readers

Apologies, I’ve encountered some glitches in replacing dead videos among other things at this site. With WP’s new(er) system I’m a bit behind with the tech. You will note the sign up form has gone from the ‘news’ page, (among other important things).

There is a sign up form however on the ‘home’ page.

Bear with me I hopefully will have this sorted in a day or two… in the meantime you can still read. You may just have difficulty finding latest posts etc. The best way around that is to click on a post then at the bottom of the page you will see ‘previous’ and ‘next’ post options. Thanks for your patience. EWR

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

9 thoughts on “Important maintenance note to readers”

  1. Hiya Pam and Fanx big time for all the positive light work you have and are doing – respect  Just clicked on your linbk and this came up  “Not Found It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?”

    You may have been told already (no doubt!?) and all the best to you and yours – Al 

    Like

    1. Hi Al, thanks for your comments & feedback … I republished this in order to reply. Was a dead link because I trashed it. Will leave it here now for a bit. 🙂

      Like

  2. I have a trick to find if a video is also on a not-U-toob page … I look the title up on dogpile.com after selecting the “video” tab. That way you can see if it is on odyssey, rumble etc.
    And I find many disappeared pages using this site –
    https://archive.is/

    Like

Comments are closed.