7 Health Benefits of Bee Propolis

Written By: GreenMedInfo Research Group

Bees make more than honey. They also make a waxy substance called propolis. And this “bee glue” is a powerful health balm. In fact, studies show it has anti-cancer properties

Dr. Seema Patel of the Bioinformatics and Medical Informatics Research Center, San Diego State University conducted a comprehensive review of the literature on propolis and cancer. Dr. Patel found laboratory and animal studies supporting propolis efficacy against cancers of the:

  • Brain
  • Pancreas
  • Head and neck
  • Kidney and bladder
  • Skin
  • Prostate
  • Breast
  • Colon
  • Liver
  • Blood

READ MORE

https://www.greenmedinfo.com/blog/7-health-benefits-bee-propolis

2 thoughts on “7 Health Benefits of Bee Propolis”

  1. Greetings Pam. I’m an expat Kiwi, raised mostly in Feilding, owned a house in Mangaweka for a while (far right end of your photo I think) and am now a retired (NOT) reporter/author in the US Pacific North West – I worked (as Bill Knight) in all NZ media from 1960 to 1990, then moved to the US – but have continued to write, and produce news videos.

    YouTube cancelled my a/c prior to the 2020 US presidential election, and Amazon banned two of my books. My YT channel had had 20,000 subscribers and over a million views, and my two books were selling really well – my main subject being the NWO.

    I have been studying and researching and writing on that subject since I first learned of it as Tv One News economics reporter back in the 70s. In the past several months I have made a number of videos specifically related to NZ and the current PM, and her role on behalf of the Global Reset and the NWO.

    You might consider checking them out at my Bitchute channel, and please feel free to reference or use any of them if yoiu so choose.

    The fact is my heart aches but my blood boils when I see what is happening to NZ.

    But the recent gathering at the Beehive – which is the substance of this particular video – suggests that Ardern’s days are numbered. I hope.
    https://www.bitchute.com/video/ZA9Ul2Mjbq8u/

    And the full
    BitChute Channel
    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/udxu3i8uj9Un/

    sincerely.

    Michael Knight
    contact@norethstarnewsletter.com

    PS – I am making contact with as many Kiwis as possible – and bloggers – in order to assist the resistance:-)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Michael… thanks so much for commenting & sharing your excellent body of long term work. Great to hear from fellow Kiwis. Will certainly share & will be in touch….
      Kind regards
      Pam

      Like

Comments are closed.