7 thoughts on “Dr. Carrie Madej warns of a hellish plan to control humans through hydrogel technology, already developed, inserted with vaccines, will become part of the body and provide lifetime feedback mechanism for total control of humans connected to an AI platform.”

  1. Don’t let me say ‘I told you so’, Nano tech is part and parcel of all of this. All you have to do is say “NO”, to anything that governments dish up. If and only if, they make it compulsory, than bring a knife to the next round of immunisations and stab them before the stab you. One has to be cruel to be kind, doesn’t one.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Indeed. It’s as if saying “No.” and “I DO NOT CONSENT” is the very FIRST step in the long process. As the authorities will try to use EVERY trick in the book to disregard their responsibilities and implement their agenda via stealth to circumvent the will of the people using various methods of mental gymnastics, social coercion and authoritative force. The vaccine may very well be “voluntary” but you sure won’t be able to BUY OR SELL if you refuse and may be severally taxed, regulated, punished and ostracised for doing so. There are a million realms of possibility here but I think people are really getting to understand the general idea here and now.

        Liked by 2 people

  2. From what I read the authorities just did the did their usual tricks and “postponed” and shelved it for later. Anyway I’m still busy reading through my stack here, so forgive me if I’m wrong on this.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.