Is this the Last Christmas They’ll Let Us Have?

Dr Vernon Coleman
MB ChB DSc FRSA

I’m not mad or paranoid but I know enough to know that everything that is happening to us was planned meticulously.

The world hasn’t gone mad and politicians aren’t behaving stupidly. Everything that has happened since February 2020 has been deliberate. It’s all been planned. I believe Ferguson was chosen to make the predictions because his past record at predicting is appalling. In my view, he’s 1% scientist and 99% buffoon. I believe that Hancock was made Minister of Life and Death because he is a half-wit whose blathering incompetence creates confusion, bewilderment and fear. I believe that Whitty and Vallance got to destroy our lives in the UK because they both have links to powers that want to destroy every aspect of our world. Whitty once worked for Gates and Vallance worked for a major vaccine maker. Much the same has, I believed, occurred elsewhere in the world. I wouldn’t trust Fauci, the American supremo to syringe my ears or clip my toe nails….

The world hasn’t gone mad and politicians aren’t behaving stupidly. Everything that has happened since February 2020 has been deliberate. It’s all been planned.

READ MORE

http://www.vernoncoleman.com/main.htm

5 thoughts on “Is this the Last Christmas They’ll Let Us Have?”

Comments are closed.