7 thoughts on “US Surveillance Bill 6666: The Devil in the Details”

  1. Yes–I’ve been on this for almost a year. Much is left out of this article. It has connections to Gates and friends and articles have been written as to how Bobby Rush took a paid trip to Rwanda [paid for by the former] several months before the pandemic was even declared. Articles allege HR6666 was decided on during that trip. I have segments of Congressional Ethics Committee documents in this article. I can email you the rest of it if you would like.

    Not only that, but those folks are the ones getting the $100 billion. They are stripping away our freedoms and we are the ones paying them to do it.

    https://joyce-bowen.blog/2020/10/27/opinion-piece-on-robert-f-kennedy-jr-s-speech-against-the-medical-police-state/

    I am currently working on conflicts-of-interest by government officials [and friends] in setting up COVID protocols and regulations.

    It doesn’t look good. If our government is under the control of nefarious folk, asking the government not to pass this will not work. It has already passed the house, and I suspect they are just waiting to take over the Senate.

    I have had a few interactions with Congressional people and they were horribly disappointing. I can almost guarantee HR6666 will be passed no matter what we do.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. “The Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation helped negotiate who would score a $100 Billion government-backed contact tracing contract in August 2019 —six months before the ‘pandemic’ arrived in the United States and four months before it swept through China. (Listen Above)
        The shocking revelations were unveiled on the Thomas Paine Podcast (https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/ep-27-investigators-whodissected-clinton-foundations/id1491435111?i=1000477418276) and the Moore Paine Show on Patreon (https://www.patreon.com/truepundit) by the two investigators who blew the whistle on the massive Clinton Foundation tax fraud during a Congressional hearing in 2018. John Moynihan and Larry Doyle testified in Congress, detailing the fraud and schemes utilized by the Clinton’s to avoid paying up to $2.5 BILLION in federal taxes.

        The investigative duo, in their first interview since that bombshell Congressional testimony, revealed to Paine that representatives from the Gates Foundation met with U.S. Congressman Bobby L. Rush at a sit down in Rwanda, East Africa in mid August 2019 to hash out who would score the windfall from a government contact tracing program. And just last month — nine months after the meetings with the Gates Foundation in Rwanda — Rush, a Democrat from Illinois, introduced the $100 BILLION H.R. 6666, the COVID-19 Testing, Reaching and Contacting Everyone (TRACE) Act.
        Rush’s bill would establish a program run by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) for national coronavirus testing and contact tracing.

        Thomas Paine Podcast
        Ep. 27 — The Investigators Who Dissected the Clinton Foundation’s Labyrinth of Global Fraud for Congress Bre…

        The Investigators Who Dissected the Clinton Foundation’s Labyrinth of Global Fraud for Congress Break Their Silence in their First Interview; the Revelations are Disturbing. John Moynihan & Larry Doyle Join Paine to Break Big News on the Clinton’s, Bill Gates, and Shocking Findings Surrounding…”

        This is what I can give you on short notice. I have tons of info.

        We may not have a month.

        Yes–I am way down in the rabbit hole, and like I said. We may not have a month. Maybe a few at the most. I really hope I’m wrong, but I seldom am.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. If you could send it I will save for then. I am in my last month of a post grad course… just have to keep going. Am very aware things are close & that the end game is global lockdown.

          Liked by 1 person

        2. Post Grad, huh? They are going to negate all university degrees. I don’t know about you, but I worked hard on my degree. They can’t take what I’ve learned away from me, but they can sting me with the thoughts that my efforts were insignificant.

          Liked by 1 person

        3. Yes very aware Joyce … heard it in the little bits they pepper us with in mainstream… just recently too … unis might be a thing of the past etc etc. They just want mindless drones. I’ve watched the whole scene change, like you probably. And yes I did work hard, like yourself. I’m glad I did too. And no your efforts were NOT insignificant. ❤

          Like

Comments are closed.