4 thoughts on “United Nations, WHO & World Bank Issue Similar Eerie Warning For The World…Than BANG This Happens…”

  1. Have you ever heard the saying, “This is too good to be true?” An integral part of this strategy is to cause a problem and then offer a solution.

    So all the major institutions that shut us down are now telling us we can stop. They have shaken our faith in government, and maybe they’ll push GESARA. GESARA is nothing more than NOW in sheep’s clothing.
    Perhaps they’ll say the shot is the real solution, but it’s not. The shot is not a vaccination, but genetic modification and digital tagging personified.

    I started warning of economic collapse at least a year before it happened. I didn’t know how it would happen; I just knew it was coming. Six weeks before the collapse, I realized it might be an orchestrated event. Horrors. There were many things I didn’t know about strategy that I’ve learned along the way.

    This strategy has been insidiously weaving its way throughout the world for at least fifty years.

    Converting to GESARA could be next–a globalist dream come true.

    But the shot is the endgame.

    Let’s see what happens.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yes true Joyce. I noticed this theme as I read the first post then this one because of course Lisa Haven weaves it all together. On first reading, yes, you can smell a rat alright. Thanks for commenting. The shot is indeed the end game… that’s definitely what they want for us.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.