Fires are burning differently & more aggressively with aluminum oxide in the mix

 

INFERNO IN THE MAKING – ALUMINUM OXIDE AND FIRE.
I would like to think a lot of what I say in this video, is wrong but I don’t think that is the case.
Of course there will be the ones who say, “Fire has always wreaked havoc” but when there is something that has been added into the atmosphere, something that does act as an incendiary “dust” that’s where things change.
Can just about say, if you are under the age of say 15, what you see above is your normal sky, but those that have been around much longer, should see that these white trails, that extend and extend, spread out to create what looks to be cirrus cloud, is or has been dispersed from an aircraft.
As I said above, I so wish I was wrong but very curious to the fuel used and as you see, the information is out there, but across out media outlets, truth seems to be like hens teeth.

2 thoughts on “Fires are burning differently & more aggressively with aluminum oxide in the mix”

Comments are closed.