The TRUTH About The CURE For Cancer! Told by Cancer researcher of almost 2 decades and Holistic Practitioner.

Mother Nature And You

Nobody knows or Understands the Real Me.
I wish to share with you in-order for you to see!

Nobody knows the amount of times, I have sat in my consulting room and cried!
How many times I have felt there is no longer hope in Mankind.

Cancer need not be a life sentence of pain, poisons, toxins and lies!
It can be an education where nobody needs to suffer and dies.

Chemo is mustard gas. Radiation, surgery causing death and pain in 97% of cases.
Alternative treatment giving 80% chance of healed and again happy faces!

I no longer wish to cry behind closed doors and fight battles that people do not yet know.
My wish and desire is to educate you. To let my knowledge flow!

The answers are simple now that I know.
Cancer needs a feed in order to grow!

When people understand the cause not the…

View original post 439 more words

Your comments are welcomed

