Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated Children 2016 Study Pulled From Publication

The poster here is inserted as pertaining to the issue. The article below is at myeclinik.com. See our vaccine pages for further info on vaccines. EnvirowatchRangitikei

11888045_944791595564556_7363960485853110541_n.jpg

“In this study based on mothers’ reports, the vaccinated had a higher rate of allergies and NDD than the unvaccinated. Vaccination, but not preterm birth, remained significantly associated with NDD after controlling for other factors. However, preterm birth combined with vaccination was associated with an apparent synergistic increase in the odds of NDD. Further research involving larger, independent samples is needed to verify and understand these unexpected findings in order to optimize the impact of vaccines on children’s health.”

READ MORE

Source: Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated Children 2016 Study Pulled From Publication

5 thoughts on “Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated Children 2016 Study Pulled From Publication”

  1. My Son suffered from a condition known as Vaccinosis. I’ll effects of vaccination. Then, I didn’t know how dangerous they are, but he only received a few.
    However, that was enough to almost kill him. Thank GOD I had a brilliant homeopath, who after my Son was constantly ill, took a look at him, and told me what the problem was. He then gave my Son, who was about 5 at the time, a remedy called Thuja. For one month every day, I gave my Son this remedy, which reversed all vaccinations in his body.
    He then started growing properly, sickness stopped, and his health changed completely for the better.
    One of the things people can do, if their kids have been vaccinated, and are sick, is check to see whether they have any vaccination markings on their arm, or wherever they’ve been vaccinated. No marks anywhere, means the body hasn’t absorbed the poison of vaccines, and so, the illness that has been injected as a vaccine, is actually making the child sick. Or affecting the brain. Reversal of the vaccinations must be done to eliminate all traces of that poison. I strongly urge mothers to NOT vaccinate their children. I almost lost my Son to the ill effects of vaccination.

    Like

    1. Thanks for sharing that Deborah. I expect that Thuja would have been a detox agent? Do you know if it’s still used or available? Thank God alright that you had a good homeopath. Brilliant. So glad you had success & your advice I agree with. I wish I had known about vaccines years ago. Unfortunately we were all vaccinated in my family & our health has been awful.

      Like

      1. Hi Pam, sorry for this late reply, been a bit hectic today! Yes, thuja worked. It basically reversed the vaccinations my Son had had (at the time, I never realised how dangerous they were). Perhaps you and your family should also go to a homeopath and get Thuja. It’s in a powder form, taken every day for a month. I swear, it literally saved my Son’s life, but still he was left with ADHD. I even had his tonsils removed at age 2, because he was constantly desperately ill. ALL could’ve been avoided had I known the HORRORS of vaccines. It’s not too late to get Thuja. You’ve nothing to lose hun x x

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks Deborah. Appreciate your response. I will look into the availability of Thuja here. So glad it helped your boy. You must be very busy with all of those challenges. All the best with it … mothering is a busy job let alone with these challenges. Well done mama 😉

        Like

Your comments are welcomed

